• Board of Education Meeting Schedule

    Meeting Schedule and Times: Unless otherwise noted, the regular monthly Board of Education meeting will take place on the dates indicated. The Board will begin with an Executive Session at 6 PM to discuss matters that are excluded from public discussion under N.J.S.A. 10:40-12. Depending on the number of such items from month to month the times may vary, but the Board will be trying to commence the public portion of the meeting at 6:30 PM.
     

    Special Meeting Notice

    *The Folsom Board of Education is changing the date of the February Regular Board of Education meeting from Tuesday February 26, 2019 to Tuesday February 19, 2019. The meeting will be held at 6:00 pm in the Library of Folsom School. 

    Regular Meeting Schedule
     
     Tuesday, January 22, 2019                                 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
     *Tuesday, February 19, 2019                              Tuesday, August, 27, 2019
     Tuesday, March 19, 2019                                    Tuesday, September 24, 2019
     Tuesday, April 30, 2019                                       Tuesday, October 22, 2019
     Tuesday, May 28, 2019                                       Tuesday, November 26, 2019
     Tuesday, June 25, 2019                                       Tuesday, December 17, 2019
     Reorganization Meeting-Tuesday, January 7, 2020

     

    For special meetings notices and other notices see below:

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.