• Board of Education Meeting Schedule  

  • Meeting Notice

     

    The Folsom Board of Education will hold their regular monthly meetings on the 4th Tuesday of each month at 6 PM, as listed below with exceptions as noted with an “*”.   

     

    All meetings will be held in the Library of Folsom School at 1357 Mays Landing Road, Folsom, NJ.

     

    Tuesday, January 23, 2024 
    Tuesday, February 27, 2024 
    *Tuesday, March 19, 2024 
    **Tuesday, April 30, 2024 
    Tuesday, May 28, 2024 
    Tuesday, June 25, 2024 
    Tuesday, July 23, 2024
    Tuesday, August 27, 2024
    Tuesday, September 24, 2024
    Tuesday, October 22, 2024
    Tuesday, November 26, 2024
    *Tuesday, December 17, 2024

     

    Reorganization Meeting – Tuesday, January 7, 2025 
    *Annual Budget due date - March 20, 2024 
    **Public Hearing on the Budget - April 30, 2024

     

    Christopher R. Veneziani

    Business Administrator/Board Secretary

    Comments (-1)