• Board of Education Meeting Schedule

    Meeting Schedule and Times: Unless otherwise noted, the regular monthly Board of Education meeting will take place on the dates indicated. The Board will begin with an Executive Session at 6 PM to discuss matters that are excluded from public discussion under N.J.S.A. 10:40-12. Depending on the number of such items from month to month the times may vary, but the Board will be trying to commence the public portion of the meeting at 6:30 PM.
     
     
                                       Regular Meeting Schedule
     
    Tuesday, January 26, 2021                              Tuesday, July 27, 2021
    Tuesday, February 16, 2021                            Tuesday, August, 24, 2021
    *Tuesday, March 16, 2021                               Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    *Tuesday, April 27, 2021                                   Tuesday, October 26, 2021
    Tuesday, May 25, 2021                                    Tuesday, November 23, 2021
    Tuesday, June 22, 2021                                   Tuesday, December 21, 2021
                       Reorganization Meeting-Tuesday, January 5, 2021

     *Annual Budget anticpated due date of Friday, March 19,2021. Public Hearing on the Budget is April 27, 2021.

    For special meetings notices and other notices see below:


     

    The Folsom Board of Education will be conducting its March 16, 2021 Regular Meeting virtually.


    Community members will be able to observe the meeting live via Zoom webinar. Per the usual protocol, there will be a public portion where the community will have the opportunity to participate. Public participation may be live during the webinar via the Zoom app or telephone. In addition, questions or comments may be submitted prior to the meeting via email to publiccomment@folsomschool.org or mail to Attn: Public Comment, Folsom Board of Education, 1357 Mays Landing Road, Folsom, NJ 08037. These comments must be received by 3:00 pm one day prior to the meeting. Once received, these comments will be read during the public portion of the meeting.

     

    Click this link for the Zoom Instructions

     


     

     

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.